2020 Committee Candidates and Nomination Form

2020 Committee Candidates and Nomination Form

Current Program Committee Membership Terms

Terms Expiring Terms NOT Expiring
Jason Bothe^ Jeff Bartig
Vincent Celindro Tom Beecher
Michaela Clifford Adam Davenport
Michael Costello Steve Feldman
Cat Gurinsky^ Greg Hankins
Tom Kacprzynski Alex Latzko
Ognian Mitev Hossein Lotfi
Chris Pennisi Steve Meuse
Rekha Rawat^ Nagendra Kumar Nainar
Steven Schecter* Brad Raymo
Eddy Winstead Matt Ringel
Kat Ronay
Anna Valsami

* - Term Limited – cannot be considered for re-appointment until February 2021
^ - Completing a mid-term appointment

2020 Program Committee Candidates

Lloyd Andrew Aaron Ali Atac
Hosein Badran Zoe Blevins
Vincent Celindro Daniel Chioreanu
Michael Costello Elizabeth Culley
Bryan Fields Ian Flint
Cat Gurinsky Alicca Hudson
Bryan Jong Tom Kacprzynski
John Kristoff Ognian Mitev
Andrew Gray Rekha Rawat
Jingjing Ren Michael Starr
Yordan Sutanto Krassimir Tzvetanov
Michael T Voity Eddy Winstead
Chris Woodfield Ying Zhang

NANOG Committee participation is important to the continued success of NANOG. If you are interested, or know of someone who would be a good Program Committee candidate, please consider running for a position. If you know someone else that you believe would be interested, nominate them by completing the form below.

Program Committee members are expected to volunteer a minimum of one hour per week in the 12 weeks leading up to a meeting, and an additional 24 hours all year round. You can learn about Program Committee Member responsibilities here. Please respond to the questions in the form below to complete your nomination process. Questions should be sent by E-mail to [email protected]

THE FORM CLOSED AT 9:00 p.m. PST on February 11, 2020.