2022 Committee Candidates + Nomination Form

2022 Committee Candidates and Nomination Form

Current Program Committee Membership Terms

Terms Expiring Terms NOT Expiring
Melchior Aelmans^ Jeff Bartig
Aaron Atac Tom Beecher
Omkar Bhalekar^ Alex Latzko
Jason Bothe Steve Meuse
Michael Costello* Matt Ringel
Elizabeth Culley Kat Ronay
Hao Fu^ Anna Valsami
Cat Gurinsky Marlin Martes
Tom Kacprzynski* Stevan Plote
John Kristoff Jingjing Ren
Ognian Mitev* Alankar Sharma
Eddy Winstead* Yordan Sutanto
Chris Woodfield Michael Voity

* - Term Limited – cannot be considered for re-appointment until February 2023
^ - Completing a mid-term appointment

2022 Program Committee Candidates

Candidates will be listed upon completion of the candidate form

Kam Agahian Melchior Aelmans Aaron Atac
Jason Bothe Mark Buell Filipe Correia
Elizabeth Culley Cat Gurinsky Mikael Holmberg
Bryan Jong John Kristoff Epaphras Matsangaise
Fearghas McKay Kelly Merrill Charles Rumford
James Shank Mike Starr Steve Ulrich
Chris Woodfield Ying Zhang

NANOG Committee participation is important to the continued success of NANOG.

If you are interested, please consider running for a position. If you know someone else that you believe would be interested, nominate them by completing the form below.

Committee members are typically expected to volunteer a minimum of one hour per week. The nomination form will closed at 9 pm PST on February 15, 2022. Questions should be sent by E-mail to [email protected]